Reviews

Client reviews of the service they received at Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A

Below are reviews from our clients. If you are a current or previous client we would really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
leave us a review.

  1. Leave a review

    5 stars
    4 stars
    3 stars
    2 stars
    1 stars

I am very grateful to this law firm for giving me justice and being very co-operative throughout the entire proceedings of my case. My special thanks to Mr Alsina, Miss Ligia and Mrs Sylvia for their continuous efforts and hard work running behind my case. I will suggest this law firm to all looking in for justice. This firm is very professional and dedicated towards their clients. Thanking all once again.

BENSON FERNANDES January 10, 2020

I have been very pleased with the service received from my attorney Mr. Michael Winkleman. Great job and thank you again for your help.

Dalibor Colakovic December 17, 2019

The best law firm! I would like to thank you for your hard work and your help resolving my case. I specially want to thanks to Andrew Freedman who was so patient and professional all the time. He exceed my expectations! Strongly recommend this firm, very satisfied with them.

Bojana Andjelic December 14, 2019

It was awesome working with you

Sam Van Dyke December 12, 2019

Just wanted everyone to know that this Law firm is super. They continued to work with the cruise line to get the maximum amount they could for a settlement. It couldn’t have been easier on my part. All I did was provide them with the information and they took the ball and went running. Thanks so much for all the hard work, especially a big thanks to Marc Weiner, his staff and Mr Margulies for your support and dedication to making your clients feel important.

Ruth Tinney December 11, 2019

In my opinion it is one of the best law firm. First other 2 law firms refused my case saying that I don’t have many changes and Lipcon won my case just by a few email correspondence. Really professional work and friendly. Mr Alsina, Miss Ligia and Ms Sylvia – thank you very much!

LUPAIESCU ALINA December 9, 2019

If you’re looking for a Lawyer to handle your case, look no further, this law firm is the best you are going to find! In my work I routinely engage with lawyers, I can tell you from lots of experience this law firm is not a typical law firm, they actually return your calls! From the beginning to end this law firms relationship was consistent with their correspondence, professional, and kindness. Thank you Michael Winkleman, Gretel Rodriguez, for all of your time in my case, and a special blessing to Andrew Freedman. This man was all of the above plus more! Andrew called me several times and kept me updated to where I stood in the process, allowing me to take my time, not rushing me and answering all my questions with kindness and tons of compassion. Additionally, Andrew was very empathetic, he placed both monetary and emotional value to my loss and shared this experience with the cruise line while negotiating my settlement. He stated on several occasions that he would try to exceed my expectations and he kept his promise, as well as avoiding a trip to Miami. The only reason why I would have wanted to go there would be to thank him in person!

Jo-Ann December 4, 2019

I’d like to thank Mr. Winkleman, Mrs Sylvia and Ligia for always having time for me and my questions, and for always being there when I needed them. Amazing law firm. I strongly recommend them for any maritime services! Amazing team.

Jovana Radinovic December 4, 2019

I would like to thank all of you, as well as suggest you as a company. Professional, excellent advisors at all times. I especially want to thank Michael, who is always there for either advice or help. I’m just one of those who knows how many satisfied clients you will always have a recommendation for. Thank you

Mirsad Barjamovic November 26, 2019

Thank you Ms. Sylvia for all the assistance, much appreciated.

Brutus November 22, 2019

I am very satisfied with the service that was given to me at all times, very professional and helpful, was always there to follow up on my case. Sylvia Grimaldi great job at all times. I will surely recommend to any one needing a law firm to take care of any case they might have. Once again many thanks.

Shevlin Alyea November 21, 2019

If you need someone who can take care of your situation with any problems you have with your employer, you should look for Mr. Winkleman and his colleagues. They are definitely the best lawyers in entire U.S. and trust me, they won’t let you down. Contact them and I am sure they will help you in your case if you have one. They are friendly, and above all they are professional in the their field. Feel free and lean on their experience. They will understand you, they will help. Thank you so much for helping me and helping many more before me.

Aleksandar Glavaski November 20, 2019

Before coming to this law firm I had given up hope on my case. After talking with the lawyers there I had a new found hope and after a few days I received a settlement that I didn’t think I would ever receive. If you need help against a big corporation these are the people you need in your corner thank you so much for everything

Edward Anchrum November 15, 2019

Very good job throughout my entire medical leave, all of my requests was taking care of. Thank you very Much Sylvia Grimaldi and Ricardo Alsina for your help and support at all times.

Shevlin Wilson November 14, 2019

I am very satisfied with your services, and a special THANK YOU to Sylvia Grimaldi who took the initiative on my case.

Leonardo Brooks November 13, 2019

All I have to say about this outstanding team is one big THANK YOU, especially to Michael Winkleman & Andrew Freedman for their effort. I wish you all the best in the future. Once again, Hvala!!

Nebojsa Bogicevic November 9, 2019

The service that I received from this law firm was beyond reproach! Their professionalism and genuine concern for the rights of their client was beyond what I could have hoped for. God forbid anyone ever have to go through what I did, but if you do, I would highly recommend Jackie Garcell and Jason Margulies to represent your case. They fought tirelessly to get me the justice and compensation that would help me move on with my life. I cannot thank them enough!

Judy B. November 6, 2019

Mr. Charles Lipcon was a wonderful and empathetic attorney to me. He took my case on a contingency bases when no other Law Firm would. I was very skeptical of attorneys because in a related lawsuit I was overcharged by thousands of dollars, but Mr. Lipcon treated me with respect and honesty. Thank you again Mr. Lipcon!

Aurora M. Lamelas November 5, 2019

Big THANK YOU to Mr. Michael Winkleman and Ms. Lauren Realin. You are very professional, it was a pleasure to work with you .. really all the praise and thank you very much again for everything.

Rade Babic November 5, 2019

What amazing people this firm has! So thankful for the embracing love and care they gave me and my family.. thanks so much Ms. Jackie, Mr. Jason and Mr. Winkleman. I would recommend this firm to anyone whoever needs it. They truly are the best!

Sara Garza November 5, 2019

Big Thanks to Mr. Andrew Freedman, Mr. Michael Winkleman and Ms.Lauren Realin. This team is amazing very professional and friendly, Trust is must, they deserve it. Thank you all who were involved in my case.

Drasko Klikovac November 4, 2019

It’s my pleasure that I meet great guys for my case. Everyone is polite helpful . Simply awesome and great thanks for your help.

Souvik Chowdhury November 2, 2019

I would recommend to everybody who have problems to contact this company. My case was resolved very fast and they helped me a lot.

Armin November 1, 2019

Thank you Mr. Daniel for a great collaboration. Daniel has had a lot of patience, is very professional and thank you very much for all he has done for me! Without you and your help and support I would not have succeeded. Many thanks again for everything and I wish you much success in your future work. Kind Regards!

Aleksandra Stanisavljevic October 30, 2019

This is the first time I needed the services of a lawyer and the experience I had was great. Thank you very much Sylvia, Ligia and of course Mr. Alsina for all your help. I trusted you and everything ended well. No decision was made without asking my opinion. I would highly recommend this Law Firm. Excellent! Thank you again!

Natalia B. October 22, 2019

Great and friendly approach, professionals which took care of my case very quickly. I did not feel left aside at any point. Special thanks to Ligia Lagos and to Michael A. Winkleman for having patience and being a huge help. Thank you once again 🙂

Bojan M October 21, 2019

Lipcon, Marguiles, Alsina & Winkleman helped me in my time of need. They were fast, kind, attentive and very professional. I would recommend this team to everybody. Thank you guys one more time.

Dunja Sumonja October 21, 2019

Big THANK YOU to Mr. Andrew Freedman, Mr. Michael Winkleman and Ms.Lauren Realin. This team is amazing and very helpful. Big THANK YOU to everyone from Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. for solving my case. I appreciate all their hard work and everything they have done for me. After almost one year of calls and emails with mr. Michael, he help me every single time and solved every single problem very quickly. This is the best law firm, they are very responsible and professional! I would highly recommend this firm to anyone needing legal advice!

Nebojsa Milicevic October 21, 2019

All staff are very kind and professional. This was my first experience with an attorney. I cannot thank Mr Michael Winkleman and Sylvia Grimaldi enough for their support and efforts during my case. They never got tired of all my questions and answered truthfully and respectfully. I could not have asked for better attorney. They settled my case in a timely manner an I was very happy with the outcome. Once again, thank you so much for everything!

Dani Palavric October 16, 2019

There are no words to thank my attorney Daniel Grammes, he worked in a very professional way and he has achieved an excellent result in a short time. The thing that I like the most was that he made me feel part of a family. A special thanks to Sylvia Grimaldi, Michael Winkleman, Gretel Rodriguez, Ana Martinez and the entire team who helped me throughout the case. Sincerely Raffaele

Raffaele Andreozzi October 4, 2019

I would like to thank team of Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. From beginning to the end they know what they are doing. I would highly recommend them to anyone who had a work injury and not sure what to do next. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my settlement. It was my first experience with a lawyer, very quick and easy. Especially Sylvia Grimaldi and Ligia Lagos, thank you again for everything.

liliya October 3, 2019

As I think about my wonderful attorney Andrew Freedman and all he did for me this year I feel blessed. The whole firm was wonderful and kind. Andrew was amazing. He took good care of me, answered all my questions and resolved my case within a year. I wish I could have met him in person…but was soooo grateful I didn’t have to make a trip to Miami. Wishing everyone there a future filled with happy clients. Sincerely Melinda M Price

Melinda M Price October 2, 2019

I can not thank Mr. Winkleman and Mr. Weiner enough for their superior services during a very difficult time for me. My case was handled in a prompt, efficient and tactful manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina and Winkleman.

Jaye October 1, 2019

I would like to thank all of the staff at Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially to Mr. Michael Winkleman for his support and hard work during my case. Distance was no problem to the team with communication, questions and prompt replies. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone needing legal advice.

Elena Cinatti September 20, 2019

I would like to thank Mr Winkleman and Ms Lagos for being such a good team. I would like to thank them for everything they did for me and for how they behaved towards me during the case. They always kept me informed and had patience for me and my questions. Once again thank you.

Sarah September 17, 2019

I would like to give a big thanks to the following team in Lipcon: Sylvia Grimaldi, Michael Winkleman, Gretel Rodriguez, and Ligia Lagos. During my case, this team was always keeping me updated on how my case was going and especially Miss Slyvia who was very caring and took me step by step during the whole procedure. My case was resolved in less than 3 months, I would definitely recommend to any crew member who has suffered any injury or abuse on board of a cruise line. Thanks again and keep up the great work 🙂

Antonio Puelle September 16, 2019

Quiero Agradecer inmensamente a la Srta. Sylvia Grimaldi y al Dr. Ricardo Alsina por todo el apoyo que me ha dado por todo este gran tiempo que hemos estado en contacto. Gracias a Ustedes y todo su personal por siempre brindarme apoyo siempre en buen beneficio para mí y el caso, me siento inmensamente complacido con ustedes por todo el trabajo que han hecho y quiero agradecerle especialmente por su excelente labor y contar con los mejores abogados

JAVIER RUIZ ARAUJO September 13, 2019

All I have for this outstanding team is words of big thank you. Very professional and responsibly in every sense. High recommendation from my side.

Bojan Todorovic September 11, 2019

I strongly recommend Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A Law Firm to crew members who got injured on board cruise lines. I would like to thank and show my greatest appreciation to Mr. Ricardo Alsina, a great professional & the best lawyer. I also want to thank one person especially, Ms.Sylvia Grimaldi, for her patience, kindness and willingness to answer all my questions. You are all awesome and I really appreciate your hard work and professionalism as well as your compassionate services. I also want to thank Ms.Ligia Lagos and every one else involved for resolving my case in an efficient manner. Good luck and keep doing an excellent job.

Rama September 11, 2019

I am very pleased with the results, everyone involved did an outstanding job.

John W. Minott September 10, 2019

I would like to thank Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. and especially Jason and Andrew Freeman, for the dedication and time they spend on my case. I’m so glad that I chose them as my lawyers to defend me in this difficult case. They resolved my case quickly and efficiently. I have no words to express how happy I am with the great job they did representing me. Best regards and I wish all of you the best. Thank you.

Ernesto Alvarez September 10, 2019

There is no word to say Except BIG THANK YOU to Mr. Michael Winkleman, Miss Sylvia Grimaldi And Miss. Ligia Lagos… Those three Persons Help me a lot, were there 24h for me and my questions, no matter what kind of question they help me out…Thanks to them my Case Against Royal Caribbean regarding my back injury due to Incident on Oasis FINISHED very Fast in 4months…. Mr. Michael, miss Sylvia and miss Ligia THANK YOU ,THANK YOU, THANK YOU….I will Highly recommend those three persons, and this company to anyone, so professional, so responsible… THANK YOU once again….

Stijovic Drazen September 4, 2019

I was very impressed by the tireless work of Marc Weiner. We had a tough case that took a very long time to conclude. Marc did not give up and in the end achieved what we would view as a result better then we could have hoped for. If you are looking for a law good maritime law firm that will fight for you this is the place. We did not anticipate such a long complex legal process, without Marc I am sure the result may not have gone in our favour. Thanks so much for everything!

Travis Hayes August 22, 2019

After two years of waiting since my accident on the cruise, I was referred to Ms. Sylvia. The first day we met and talk about my case I’m sure this is the right person I should talk to. I highly recommend Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. They are professional. Thank you so much to Sylvia Grimaldi and Mr. Alsina for helping and provides me with professional advice. Especially Sylvia, she is the closest contact I had to the company. They convince me to be patience with medical processes for my own good. My appreciation to Mr. Winkleman, Ms. Ligia and Ms. Realin. God bless you all nice person.

Wayan Arnawan August 11, 2019

I wish to praise the efforts of Mark Weiner and the attorneys of Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. If you are reading this, that means that you are in need and are really trying to diminish between the have nots in the loss column with the haves in the win column like I was doing! All I can say is I hope you are able to read through the mountain of written fertilizer of other posts and take this as a sign that Hope Resides Here!

Beverly Keith August 8, 2019

Mi experiencia fue satisfactoria,el trabajo muy profesional,un agradecimiento profundo al trabajo del Lincenciado Ricardo Alsina y su equipo de colaboradores, como cliente logre obtner lo mejor para mi situación de salud, super recomendadisimos.

Giovanny Navarrete Naranjo August 5, 2019

Dear Reader, How can I state the importance of having a great attorney to represent you, you can\’t! How can you express gratitude when the defendant made you fell powerless, you can\’t, because what you feel can it be expressed! This law firm restored my faith in the David taking on the Goliath in cruise lines, on a ship, in another country, and being dumped off the ship with a good luck to you when I got back! They wished me good luck and I thank them now because I found this law firm and they made them live up to their wishes of good luck! Why? Because this Firm made them pay for their willingness to try to wait out the clock, drag it out as long as possible and just wish that I would go away. Well, I did, but this firm made sure I went away with a Check with a two-digit number and a comma for my troubles, all I can say to you, the reader, is stop reading this and call them like I did. In the words of my defendant that was said to me, I now say to you, “Good Luck”!

Beverly Keith July 31, 2019

I would like to start by saying a big thanks to all who worked on my case. Exelent understanding, profesionalisam and approach thords me and the case it selff. Speciall thanks to Mrs. Sylvia who was with me for the entire time. She has great people skills and amazing patiance. Best regards and all the best in the futture.

Marko Ilic July 30, 2019

I just want to say that agency help my a lot when i been injured on the ship, thay do everything for me and I get money for my injured,it was a pleasure work with them,thank you one more time!

A.K. July 19, 2019

If you are injured in the ship don’t lose time looking for help…Lipcon is the best law firm in US to help you go after your rights…Do not let ship company treat you like a dog, because not even a dog deserve to be treated like ship companies treat injured crew member….I have no words to describe how satisfied I am with that company…Mr. Alsina is a very experienced lawyer and 100% sure he is gonna win your case but not without Sylvia Grimaldi….This lady was there for me 24 hrs a day and when I needed her help she was fast like a bullet…..Thank you very much Lipcon. Sylvia, Mr. Alsina and Mr. Michael also……You are the best team to help a crew member to get their rights…..Tks Tks Tks

Rodrigo Morsch June 6, 2019

I would like to thank Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially Richard Alsina and Sylvia. Thank you so much to every one else involved for resolving my case quickly and efficiently. You are all awesome and always answer all my questions. I really appreciate your hard work. So professional. I highly recommend this firm. Thank you for being swift on my case. Excellent job.

Misann post April 29, 2019

Great Job.

Misann Mason. April 26, 2019

Estoy agradecida de la firma LMAW por toda la ayuda y atencion personalizada que han dedicado a mi caso. Agradezco especialmente al Lic. Michael Winkleman y a Sylvia Grimaldi que han estado desde el primer dia con mucho interes al mismo.

Marta Ortiz April 24, 2019

I have produced documentaries for some of the most highly respected firms throughout the United States and LMAW is as good as they come. In fact when it comes to cases against Cruise Lines, I know of none better. Keep up the good work with trying to make these floating cities safer for everyone!

Kent Post April 8, 2019

I would like to thank Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially Richard Alsina and Sylvia .Thank you so much to Ms. Grimaldi Mr. Alsina and all people involved to make my case done quickly. You all are awesome and always answer all my questions. I really appreciate your hard work. So professional. I highly recommend this firm. God bless you for being swift on my case.

5 stars April 8, 2019

Mr. Winkleman and Ms.Garcell are the best team of lawers who believe in fighting for their client’s rights. An honest team with integrity who will achieve your best interests. They were always accessible when I had a question and they went above my expectations for my case! The best law firm without competition!

Djordje Ivkovic April 8, 2019

I highly recommend LIPCON, MARGULIES, ALSINA & WINKLEMAN, P.A. law firm to every crew member that suffered or suffer an injustice from their own employer, either way they injured on a cruise ship or had any kind of maritime law break from their employer. I want to thank and show my great appreciation to Mr. Ricardo Alsina as a great professional, the best lawyer, as a man that is committed and work very hard to make things right. Mr. Alsina is a fighter for a justice and your rights. I must mention his team that I also have to thank a lot, and to one person especially- Ms. Sylvia Grimaldi. Ms. Sylvia Grimaldi is a person who is also fight and don’t save herself for your own good. She is the person that is not only professional, knowledgeable and do her best in your case, Ms. Grimaldi is also a person you can lean on, you can speak and tell her what ever you mean, not just about the case but about the life, and all of us have changed and our life is changed. My case is not over but I have no doubt this team are winners, and they show that day by day. I know this team will do their best for my satisfaction and there is nothing that can make change this for you. Don’t go further looking for law firm, for a help, you are just in right place. Once again, thank you all. Sincerely yours, Zlatko

Zlatko March 29, 2019

I had a marvelous time working with Mr. Alsina, Ligia and Sylvia Grimaldi. Specially, Sylvia, who was the closest contact I had with the company. I was impressed the way she answered to me the emails and phone calls. Suffering an accident, was painful. But I had the feeling I could rely on this amazing team to handle all the complex stuff I don’t know nor understand. I am very grateful. They exceeded my expectations.

Claudia March 22, 2019

I would like to thank the law firm for cooperation and successful completion of the process. Especially for Sylvia Grimaldi, for her patience and willingness to answer any question. They are extremely professional and responsible, if you need help, their company is the right place to contact. Good luck in further work.

Nebojsa March 22, 2019

I highly recomend this law firm. They are so proffesional and helpful. They provided answers to all my questions and gave me all informations I needed. Every lawyer I was talking to was very friendly, but at the same time so proffesional. They are very commited and fast. Every individual in this firm is very knowledgeble and kind, and most of all – completly dedicaded to the case. With every email or video they provided me all the informations I needed and patiently listened to my questions and/or concerns. Outstanding experience with very proffesional team. Once again – thank you Mr. Michael Winkleman and his team for helping me…

Kristina E December 14, 2018

Very professional and helpful, i get my law sue and money quick and efficient, strongly recommend this firm.Good luck and keep doing your excellent job

Macan Srdan December 7, 2018

I am impressed with this law firm! There are a lot of law firms that claim to do maritime…cruise injury cases… and then you ask them or look on their website for examples and they can only give you a few. Not this firm. They have the reputation and unlimited examples of their cases and successes to back it up! Also they were very good patient with me that I am deaf and talk thru Sorenson relay. They are really greatest law firm.

Donna Messana September 14, 2018

I am impressed with this law firm! There are a lot of law firms that claim to do maritime…cruise injury cases… and then you ask them or look on their website for examples and they can only give you a few. Not this firm. They have the reputation and unlimited examples of their cases and successes to back it up!

Joseph Jefferson August 9, 2018

I’ve had the best experience with your team. Thank you a lot for all your moral and legal support. My case was soled promptly, very profesionaly from Sylvia and all her team!

Aleksandar Trajkovski August 5, 2018

Thank you so much to Ms.Grimaldi, Ms.Realin, Mr. Alsina and all people involved to make my case done quickly. You all are awesome, always answer all my questions. I really appreciate your hardwork. So professional.. I highly recomend this firm.

agus bat August 2, 2018

I am happy for good communication and help me thank you very much all of you

jaganeth balegar July 31, 2018

Thank you Ms. Grimaldi, Ms. Realin, Mr.Alsina and all the people involved in my case. They answered all the time at my questions when I needed to know answers. Excellent service. I highly recommend.

Ioana Alina S. July 29, 2018

I would like to thank all of the staff at Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially Ms.Grimaldi. She was very helpful to me, she answer all my questions. My case was finished really fast. Thanks a lot and god bless u all.

Miroslav Rangelov July 26, 2018

I was referred to this awesome firm for an accident on a Celebrity cruise line. Attorneys Sylvia Grimaldi accepted the case and we started, Whenever I called, I felt I was the most important client she had – she had great professionalism and personalize my case. After 1 years and months of emails, phone calls and a few encouraging moments we overcame with the victory, My God i am thankful for great people like Attorneys Sylvia Grimaldi who encourage me all the way. A truly Great Firm and i Bless the Lord Jesus for them all and pray the success of the firm and all it endevours and staff without whom this would not be possible. Praise the Lord Jesus and His love to the staff and families and clients and my regards to my lawyer Ms Sylvia Grimaldi, she is bless beyond my words. Ms Sylvia Grimaldi not knowing me but give me hope in this case when i give up she knew that the bigger the task the more time it takes and was will to put her all in helping me to win and that we did, Thank you. Thank you All.

Jehu Fowler July 22, 2018

I would like to thank all of the staff at Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially Jason Marguilies and his paralegal Maggie, for their support and hard work during my lawsuit. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole experience and were always happy to answer any questions I had regarding the case. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone needing legal advice in a cruise ship related case.

Annette Guzman July 20, 2018

My experience with Michael Winkleman and his team started when i failed to find someone in my home country of Australia who could deal with my shipboard accident. I have been thrilled with the service and genuine care Michael and his team took in dealing with my case. Distance was no problem to the team with communication, questions and prompt replies. I thank the wonderful people at Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman for the positive outcome. I highly recommend this company to anyone suffering a shipboard accident.

Frances Woods July 19, 2018

I was referred to this awesome firm for an out-of-state NON-cruise line case. Attorneys Lipcon and Winkleman accepted the case and we started gathering information, Whenever I called, I felt I was the most important client they had – extending extraordinary professionalism as well as personalizing my case. After several years of emails, phone calls and Skype, I finally met these two wonderful men in person at the litigation; I felt like I was meeting with longtime friends. The outcome was more than I expected – they were with me the whole way – encouraging me and keeping me going, THANK YOU ATTY LIPCON & ATTY WINKKLEMAN!

Pat H July 16, 2018

Great company with outstanding service,everyone there is friendly and helpfull. Thank you so much Dr Alsina and all team… Jose

Jose Santos July 9, 2018

I would like to thank all of the staff at Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially Michael Winkleman, Eric Morales and Charles Lipcon, for their support and hard work during my lawsuit. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole experience and were always happy to answer any questions I had regarding the case. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone needing legal advice

Brian Torchin July 5, 2018

My experience with Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. was nothing but positive. I worked mostly with Michael Winkleman with minimal contact with his wonderful staff. Mr. Winkleman is of the utmost integrity. His honesty, professionalism, and kindness is refreshing and commendable. His plethora of knowledge pertaining to maritime law is supreme which allows him to be straightforward and realistic, as well as a force you want in your corner. He and his staff were always available to handle my questions or concerns. They always made me feel important. They were always concerned about the best interests of my family. I really feel that you cannot have a better firm representing you than Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. They are the best for a reason. Their knowledge, experience, and integrity speak for themselves.

Nancy Jaworski Krsulic July 1, 2018

I highly recommend the law firm of Lipcon, Marguiles, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. and each of the individual lawyers working with that firm to anyone with a personal injury or a maritime related case. I had the great opportunity to work with and meet all of the lawyers at this firm this last year when they represented me in regard to my personal injury case against a prominent shipping company. The attorneys, Lipcon, Marguiles, Alsina and Winkleman, are very experienced, talented and thorough. They are willing to take cases to achieve a just result even if that case requires additional work to clarify law that has not yet been decided by our courts. The attorneys Lipcon, Marguiles, Alsina and Winkleman always returned my telephone calls and emails promptly and did not leave me waiting and wondering what the status of my case was. They answered all of my questions when I needed to know answers. Their trial preparation was extraordinary. It was an economical approach that did not waste my money through unnecessary expenses. Their presentation at trial was magnificent and masterful. Their thorough preparation allowed them to present my story in the manner I needed to achieve and dealt with all of the obstacles and hurdles presented by the Court in an efficient and effective manner. I would call the firm of Lipcon, Marguiles, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. in the future, if I ever encounter a situation or personal injury that requires legal representation on my behalf. I have full trust in this firm and recommend them to others without any reservation whatsoever.

Bill Skye June 30, 2018

Michael Winkleman and his firm were First Class in handling my case. Professional and persistent, they get the job done!

Rick Lamb June 25, 2018

Grateful to have found this firm to represent me. Excellent service. Professionals !!!!!

Claudia Bustillos June 22, 2018

A very satisfied client . Only the best words for you.

Filip Dacic June 19, 2018

CASO CERRADO Y EXITOSO EL QUE YO JORGE DELGADO, HE TENIDO GRACIAS A USTEDES. .ESPECIALMENTE A LASRTA SILVIA GRIMALDI Y AL DR RICARDO ALSINA QUIIENES ESTUVIERON SIEMPRE LUCHANDO POR MIS DERECHOS DE MI LESION, EN LA Q TUVE CON LA COMPAÑIA EN LA QUE YO HABIA LABORADO DURANTE TIEMPO.. LE AGRADESCO DE TODO CORAZON POR ESTAR SIEMPRE USTEDES PENDIENTES Y EN TODO MOMENTO PONIENDOME DE CONOCIMIENTO COMO IBA EL CASO .. HAY MUCHOS MERCANTES Q NECESITARAN SIEMPRE DE SU AYUDA Y YO SIENDO UNO DE ELLOS QUE PASE LO QUE PASE SOLO LES PUEDO DECIR Q CONFIEN EN ESTA FIRMA DE ABOGADOS . LIPCON, MARGULIES, ALSINA,AND WINKLEMAN .P.A Q VERDADERAMENTE LUCHAN POR LOS DERECHOS DE NOSOTROS . A ESTA FIRMA Q ME HA AYUDADO MUCHISIMO EN TODO ME QUEDA DECIRLES DIOS SIEMPRE LOS GUIE POR UN BUEN CAMINO Y LOS PROTEJA Y AYUDE SIEMPRE PARA SEGUIR AYUDANDO A LOS QUE LO NECESITAN … GOD ALWAYS BLESS YOU !!!!!

Jorge Delgado June 9, 2018

I Babhu Yadav like to thanks Slyvia Girmaldi and to her entire team A Millions of thanks and what to say and do not have words to express her my feeling. My entire family greets her and our wishes will be there for her always. She professionally handle my case and also motivated me when I was little depress and confused. I would recommend other people like me who were lost and they do not know where to go. Once again thakyou Slyvia for all your effort and hard work . Please pass my regards to Lauren Realin as well…

Pratham Yadav June 5, 2018

Great law firm Sylvia Grimaldi worked very hard to get a fair judgement for me as she a dedicate to work for the best and fairest settlement for her clients.

I highly recommend her to represent anyone with a case against a cruise lines.

The best lawyer I have ever met, very compassionate and kind to her clients

C.C. R. Services May 17, 2018

Working with this firm was a rewarding experience . They were extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone who has had an injury on a cruise ship.

My lawyers were Marcus Weiner and Michael Winkelman who kept me informed on my case.

I am very grateful for them both.

Mary Lou Carroll May 14, 2018

Excellent law firm representation Jaqueline Garcell worked long and and hard to get a fair judgement for me. She is is dedicated to working for the best and fairest settlement for her clients.

I highly recommend her to represent anyone with a case against a cruise lines. The best lawyer I have ever met. Very compassionate and kind to her clients.

Gail Cameron May 9, 2018

I like to thank jason and carol for all there hard work they did a super job on helping me and my family though This they realy are super lawyers and thank you again

Ellery Maynard May 2, 2018

I want to thank the staff at LMAW, PA, especially Mr Winkleman, Ms Garcell and Ms Martin. They were very responsive to addressing my concerns and keeping me up to date of the progress of my lawsuit. I appreciate all their hard work and everything they did to make sure my best interest was represented in the suit. I highly recommend them!

Kerry Harrah April 25, 2018

I had an accident in a cruise ship company. The company only paid the medical treatments, doctors and a small salary till my Doctor signed that I felt ok, and fit for duty. But suddenly I was not fit for duty anymore and I had to go back to the Doctor.

I contact the Cruise Company, and they didn’t care anymore because my Doctor signed already that I was fit for duty and Ok. For 2 years I realized that what the Cruise Company did was not ok, and it was time to take action. To sue the Cruise companies for medical issues there is a dead line of 3 years, and I was in my 2 years and 10 month when I decided to find a Lawyer.

I contact some lawyers and they said that it was not enough time to sue the Cruise ship company, others they were taking more percentage and money because they had to do everything in a hurry, and I found Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman. The adjuster Sylvia Grimaldi, contact me, she called me to Spain, she said that we had to start working as soon as possible in my case otherwise I couldn’t do anything to sue them.

She explained me everything in my mother language, Spanish, and she was really efficient. I was impressed. She took care of everything and after 2 months, I got compensation from the them. I am not going to work anymore in cruise ships but if I would have any issue again, or if I would have to recommend any cruise lawyer to anyone, for sure I will recommend Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman.

Thanks for all your help, especially to Sylvia.

Pablo April 20, 2018

A big thank you to Mr. Richard Alsina, that I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to you for all the care and concern you have shown me on your efforts, and for working tirelessly to ensure that the law worked in my favor. If it weren’t for your analytical skills and knowledge, the matter wouldn’t have been settled by now. Thank you for your assistance and prompt responses. You really went the extra mile and did more than enough to help me.

Sukanlaya Ch April 13, 2018

A BIG thank you to everyone from Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. for solving my case in a highly professional and timely-manner! Special THANK YOU to Mr. Jason Marguiles! His expertise are exeptional! All while being very approachable, dedicated, helpful and always there to answer any question! Trust-worthy! Very reliable! Highly recommended!signed that I felt ok, and fit for duty. But suddenly I was not fit for duty anymore and I had to go back to the Doctor. I contact the Cruise Company, and they didn’t care anymore because my Doctor signed already that I was fit for duty and Ok. For 2 years I realized that what the Cruise Company did was not ok, and it was time to take action. To sue the Cruise companies for medical issues there is a dead line of 3 years, and I was in my 2 years and 10 month when I decided to find a Lawyer. I contact some lawyers and they said that it was not enough time to sue the Cruise ship company, others they were taking more percentage and money because they had to do everything in a hurry, and I found Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman. The adjuster Sylvia Grimaldi, contact me, she called me to Spain, she said that we had to start working as soon as possible in my case otherwise I couldn’t do anything to sue them. She explained me everything in my mother language, Spanish, and she was really efficient. I was impressed. She took care of everything and after 2 months, I got compensation from the them. I am not going to work anymore in cruise ships but if I would have any issue again, or if I would have to recommend any cruise lawyer to anyone, for sure I will recommend Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman. Thanks for all your help, especially to Sylvia.

Katharina Mladenovich April 9, 2018

Hi team from LMAW,

Thank you for helping me in my case, you are one the best there is in Maritime Law Firms Worldwide, I will refer you every crew member I know, you rock Michael W. All your team efforts and your expertise were an A+ to make justice happen towards me and my loved ones.

I can literally say I got a few million reasons to affirm this firm is Highly Recommended!!!
Blessings your way 🙂

Seafarers Law April 9, 2018