Reviews

Client reviews of the service they received at Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A

Below are reviews from our clients. If you are a current or previous client we would really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

I highly recomend this law firm. They are so proffesional and helpful. They provided answers to all my questions and gave me all informations I needed. Every lawyer I was talking to was very friendly, but at the same time so proffesional. They are very commited and fast. Every individual in this firm is very knowledgeble and kind, and most of all – completly dedicaded to the case. With every email or video they provided me all the informations I needed and patiently listened to my questions and/or concerns. Outstanding experience with very proffesional team. Once again – thank you Mr. Michael Winkleman and his team for helping me…

Kristina E December 14, 2018

Very professional and helpful, i get my law sue and money quick and efficient, strongly recommend this firm.Good luck and keep doing your excellent job

Macan Srdan December 7, 2018

I am impressed with this law firm! There are a lot of law firms that claim to do maritime…cruise injury cases… and then you ask them or look on their website for examples and they can only give you a few. Not this firm. They have the reputation and unlimited examples of their cases and successes to back it up! Also they were very good patient with me that I am deaf and talk thru Sorenson relay. They are really greatest law firm.

Donna Messana September 14, 2018

I am impressed with this law firm! There are a lot of law firms that claim to do maritime…cruise injury cases… and then you ask them or look on their website for examples and they can only give you a few. Not this firm. They have the reputation and unlimited examples of their cases and successes to back it up!

Joseph Jefferson August 9, 2018

I’ve had the best experience with your team. Thank you a lot for all your moral and legal support. My case was soled promptly, very profesionaly from Sylvia and all her team!

Aleksandar Trajkovski August 5, 2018

Thank you so much to Ms.Grimaldi, Ms.Realin, Mr. Alsina and all people involved to make my case done quickly. You all are awesome, always answer all my questions. I really appreciate your hardwork. So professional.. I highly recomend this firm.

agus bat August 2, 2018

I am happy for good communication and help me thank you very much all of you

jaganeth balegar July 31, 2018

Thank you Ms. Grimaldi, Ms. Realin, Mr.Alsina and all the people involved in my case. They answered all the time at my questions when I needed to know answers. Excellent service. I highly recommend.

Ioana Alina S. July 29, 2018

I would like to thank all of the staff at Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially Ms.Grimaldi. She was very helpful to me, she answer all my questions. My case was finished really fast. Thanks a lot and god bless u all.

Miroslav Rangelov July 26, 2018

I was referred to this awesome firm for an accident on a Celebrity cruise line. Attorneys Sylvia Grimaldi accepted the case and we started, Whenever I called, I felt I was the most important client she had – she had great professionalism and personalize my case. After 1 years and months of emails, phone calls and a few encouraging moments we overcame with the victory, My God i am thankful for great people like Attorneys Sylvia Grimaldi who encourage me all the way. A truly Great Firm and i Bless the Lord Jesus for them all and pray the success of the firm and all it endevours and staff without whom this would not be possible. Praise the Lord Jesus and His love to the staff and families and clients and my regards to my lawyer Ms Sylvia Grimaldi, she is bless beyond my words. Ms Sylvia Grimaldi not knowing me but give me hope in this case when i give up she knew that the bigger the task the more time it takes and was will to put her all in helping me to win and that we did, Thank you. Thank you All.

Jehu Fowler July 22, 2018

I would like to thank all of the staff at Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially Jason Marguilies and his paralegal Maggie, for their support and hard work during my lawsuit. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole experience and were always happy to answer any questions I had regarding the case. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone needing legal advice in a cruise ship related case.

Annette Guzman July 20, 2018

My experience with Michael Winkleman and his team started when i failed to find someone in my home country of Australia who could deal with my shipboard accident. I have been thrilled with the service and genuine care Michael and his team took in dealing with my case. Distance was no problem to the team with communication, questions and prompt replies. I thank the wonderful people at Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman for the positive outcome. I highly recommend this company to anyone suffering a shipboard accident.

Frances Woods July 19, 2018

I was referred to this awesome firm for an out-of-state NON-cruise line case. Attorneys Lipcon and Winkleman accepted the case and we started gathering information, Whenever I called, I felt I was the most important client they had – extending extraordinary professionalism as well as personalizing my case. After several years of emails, phone calls and Skype, I finally met these two wonderful men in person at the litigation; I felt like I was meeting with longtime friends. The outcome was more than I expected – they were with me the whole way – encouraging me and keeping me going, THANK YOU ATTY LIPCON & ATTY WINKKLEMAN!

Pat H July 16, 2018

Great company with outstanding service,everyone there is friendly and helpfull. Thank you so much Dr Alsina and all team… Jose

Jose Santos July 9, 2018

I would like to thank all of the staff at Lipcon, Marguilies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A., especially Michael Winkleman, Eric Morales and Charles Lipcon, for their support and hard work during my lawsuit. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole experience and were always happy to answer any questions I had regarding the case. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone needing legal advice

Brian Torchin July 5, 2018

Leave a review

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

You can also review us here: