Reviews

Client reviews of the service they received at Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A

Below are reviews from our clients. If you are a current or previous client we would really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
leave us a review

  1. Leave a review

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I would like to express my great gratitude to Mr. Grammes and Mr. Winkleman for the necessary and timely managed legal assistance while fighting for my rights due to the employer’s negligence. Great dedication, around the clock availability and core professionalism at work for every recommendation. Thank you so much for everything! You people rock!

Bojan Vuckovic March 30, 2020

Many thanks to Jackie Garcell for handling my case. She was very professional and helpful, always ready to answer on any of my questions and she made me feel protected from day one until now. She proved that justice is equal to everybody! Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina and Winkleman are more then recommended from my side.

Aleksandar Novakovic March 26, 2020

This is the best law firm. The guidance, support and resolution given is top, the best!
Special thanks to Ms. Sylvia Grimaldi! who was with me the whole time, she cares about the case and the person. Her kindness, knowledge and positivism builds trust and hope through the case time. The best work environtment.

Another big plus this firm has is that they are bilingual.
This law firm makes you feel like an important client.

Oscar Campos March 23, 2020

Sometimes you experience difficulties and even tough times to come back. Never give up when the going gets tough, because life will reward you with a Beautiful Gift. All you need to do is have faith in people who are helping you. This was the example set by Mr. Alsina and the always soft spoken lady Ms. Grimaldi.

I wish to give 10 stars, but the limit is only 5 stars.

Samrat Sanjib Sarkar March 23, 2020

Helped me out in my time of need, very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and would not hesitate to call again if needed, thanks Carol!!!

Alan Daniels March 7, 2020

After a very harrowing experience aboard the NCL Breakaway, my husband and I decided to contact Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. We dealt directly with Marc Weiner, Esq. He handled our case very professionally, competently and timely. We are very happy with the settlement we received. We would highly recommend this law firm without reservation.

Carole Barrowman February 27, 2020

Daniel is a very sharp professional Maritime attorney who navigated me through uncharted waters post a serious injury that happened aboard a vessel. His expertise and willingness to go the extra mile was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend his services to anyone seeking a confident and sharp maritime attorney.

Kevin Thompson February 20, 2020

I strongly recommend this law firm to handle your case. From day one, they treated me as if I was their only client. They listened to my concerns and resolved this case in my favor. I want to personally thank Marc Weiner, Mr. Winkleman, and those behind the scenes for your untiring help!

Keith Ice February 3, 2020

I want to thank attorney Jason R. Margulies immensely. You are very good and persistent and strong in these cases and I was also in contact and with Sylvia Grimaldi Thanks for all the support she has given me. Thanks to you and all your staff for always giving me support, always in good benefit for me and the case, I feel immensely pleased with you for all the work you have done and I want to thank you especially for your excellent work. They have the best lawyers and they speak English and Spanish.

Reina Méndez January 23, 2020

I am very grateful to this law firm for giving me justice and being very co-operative throughout the entire proceedings of my case. My special thanks to Mr Alsina, Miss Ligia and Mrs Sylvia for their continuous efforts and hard work running behind my case. I will suggest this law firm to all looking in for justice. This firm is very professional and dedicated towards their clients. Thanking all once again.

BENSON FERNANDES January 10, 2020

I have been very pleased with the service received from my attorney Mr. Michael Winkleman. Great job and thank you again for your help.

Dalibor Colakovic December 17, 2019

The best law firm! I would like to thank you for your hard work and your help resolving my case. I specially want to thanks to Andrew Freedman who was so patient and professional all the time. He exceed my expectations! Strongly recommend this firm, very satisfied with them.

Bojana Andjelic December 14, 2019

It was awesome working with you

Sam Van Dyke December 12, 2019

Just wanted everyone to know that this Law firm is super. They continued to work with the cruise line to get the maximum amount they could for a settlement. It couldn’t have been easier on my part. All I did was provide them with the information and they took the ball and went running. Thanks so much for all the hard work, especially a big thanks to Marc Weiner, his staff and Mr Margulies for your support and dedication to making your clients feel important.

Ruth Tinney December 11, 2019

In my opinion it is one of the best law firm. First other 2 law firms refused my case saying that I don’t have many changes and Lipcon won my case just by a few email correspondence. Really professional work and friendly. Mr Alsina, Miss Ligia and Ms Sylvia – thank you very much!

LUPAIESCU ALINA December 9, 2019

If you’re looking for a Lawyer to handle your case, look no further, this law firm is the best you are going to find! In my work I routinely engage with lawyers, I can tell you from lots of experience this law firm is not a typical law firm, they actually return your calls! From the beginning to end this law firms relationship was consistent with their correspondence, professional, and kindness. Thank you Michael Winkleman, Gretel Rodriguez, for all of your time in my case, and a special blessing to Andrew Freedman. This man was all of the above plus more! Andrew called me several times and kept me updated to where I stood in the process, allowing me to take my time, not rushing me and answering all my questions with kindness and tons of compassion. Additionally, Andrew was very empathetic, he placed both monetary and emotional value to my loss and shared this experience with the cruise line while negotiating my settlement. He stated on several occasions that he would try to exceed my expectations and he kept his promise, as well as avoiding a trip to Miami. The only reason why I would have wanted to go there would be to thank him in person!

Jo-Ann December 4, 2019

I’d like to thank Mr. Winkleman, Mrs Sylvia and Ligia for always having time for me and my questions, and for always being there when I needed them. Amazing law firm. I strongly recommend them for any maritime services! Amazing team.

Jovana Radinovic December 4, 2019

I would like to thank all of you, as well as suggest you as a company. Professional, excellent advisors at all times. I especially want to thank Michael, who is always there for either advice or help. I’m just one of those who knows how many satisfied clients you will always have a recommendation for. Thank you

Mirsad Barjamovic November 26, 2019

Thank you Ms. Sylvia for all the assistance, much appreciated.

Brutus November 22, 2019

I am very satisfied with the service that was given to me at all times, very professional and helpful, was always there to follow up on my case. Sylvia Grimaldi great job at all times. I will surely recommend to any one needing a law firm to take care of any case they might have. Once again many thanks.

Shevlin Alyea November 21, 2019

If you need someone who can take care of your situation with any problems you have with your employer, you should look for Mr. Winkleman and his colleagues. They are definitely the best lawyers in entire U.S. and trust me, they won’t let you down. Contact them and I am sure they will help you in your case if you have one. They are friendly, and above all they are professional in the their field. Feel free and lean on their experience. They will understand you, they will help. Thank you so much for helping me and helping many more before me.

Aleksandar Glavaski November 20, 2019

Before coming to this law firm I had given up hope on my case. After talking with the lawyers there I had a new found hope and after a few days I received a settlement that I didn’t think I would ever receive. If you need help against a big corporation these are the people you need in your corner thank you so much for everything

Edward Anchrum November 15, 2019

Very good job throughout my entire medical leave, all of my requests was taking care of. Thank you very Much Sylvia Grimaldi and Ricardo Alsina for your help and support at all times.

Shevlin Wilson November 14, 2019

I am very satisfied with your services, and a special THANK YOU to Sylvia Grimaldi who took the initiative on my case.

Leonardo Brooks November 13, 2019

All I have to say about this outstanding team is one big THANK YOU, especially to Michael Winkleman & Andrew Freedman for their effort. I wish you all the best in the future. Once again, Hvala!!

Nebojsa Bogicevic November 9, 2019

The service that I received from this law firm was beyond reproach! Their professionalism and genuine concern for the rights of their client was beyond what I could have hoped for. God forbid anyone ever have to go through what I did, but if you do, I would highly recommend Jackie Garcell and Jason Margulies to represent your case. They fought tirelessly to get me the justice and compensation that would help me move on with my life. I cannot thank them enough!

Judy B. November 6, 2019

Mr. Charles Lipcon was a wonderful and empathetic attorney to me. He took my case on a contingency bases when no other Law Firm would. I was very skeptical of attorneys because in a related lawsuit I was overcharged by thousands of dollars, but Mr. Lipcon treated me with respect and honesty. Thank you again Mr. Lipcon!

Aurora M. Lamelas November 5, 2019

Big THANK YOU to Mr. Michael Winkleman and Ms. Lauren Realin. You are very professional, it was a pleasure to work with you .. really all the praise and thank you very much again for everything.

Rade Babic November 5, 2019

What amazing people this firm has! So thankful for the embracing love and care they gave me and my family.. thanks so much Ms. Jackie, Mr. Jason and Mr. Winkleman. I would recommend this firm to anyone whoever needs it. They truly are the best!

Sara Garza November 5, 2019

Big Thanks to Mr. Andrew Freedman, Mr. Michael Winkleman and Ms.Lauren Realin. This team is amazing very professional and friendly, Trust is must, they deserve it. Thank you all who were involved in my case.

Drasko Klikovac November 4, 2019

It’s my pleasure that I meet great guys for my case. Everyone is polite helpful . Simply awesome and great thanks for your help.

Souvik Chowdhury November 2, 2019

I would recommend to everybody who have problems to contact this company. My case was resolved very fast and they helped me a lot.

Armin November 1, 2019

Thank you Mr. Daniel for a great collaboration. Daniel has had a lot of patience, is very professional and thank you very much for all he has done for me! Without you and your help and support I would not have succeeded. Many thanks again for everything and I wish you much success in your future work. Kind Regards!

Aleksandra Stanisavljevic October 30, 2019

This is the first time I needed the services of a lawyer and the experience I had was great. Thank you very much Sylvia, Ligia and of course Mr. Alsina for all your help. I trusted you and everything ended well. No decision was made without asking my opinion. I would highly recommend this Law Firm. Excellent! Thank you again!

Natalia B. October 22, 2019

Great and friendly approach, professionals which took care of my case very quickly. I did not feel left aside at any point. Special thanks to Ligia Lagos and to Michael A. Winkleman for having patience and being a huge help. Thank you once again 🙂

Bojan M October 21, 2019

Lipcon, Marguiles, Alsina & Winkleman helped me in my time of need. They were fast, kind, attentive and very professional. I would recommend this team to everybody. Thank you guys one more time.

Dunja Sumonja October 21, 2019

Big THANK YOU to Mr. Andrew Freedman, Mr. Michael Winkleman and Ms.Lauren Realin. This team is amazing and very helpful. Big THANK YOU to everyone from Lipcon, Margulies, Alsina & Winkleman, P.A. for solving my case. I appreciate all their hard work and everything they have done for me. After almost one year of calls and emails with mr. Michael, he help me every single time and solved every single problem very quickly. This is the best law firm, they are very responsible and professional! I would highly recommend this firm to anyone needing legal advice!